You are here



Renny Fagan

President and CEO

Lydia McCoy

Vice President and COO

Abby Laine Sienkiewicz

Vice President and Chief Impact Officer

Mark Turner

Senior Director of Public Policy

Amber Coté

Director of Education and Service Enterprise

Maureen Maycheco

Communications Director

Amy Black

Manager of Special Projects

Melanie Tsuchida

Manager of Strategic Learning

Linda Chaisson

Accountant and Office Manager

Lindsay Newman

Manager of Partnership Engagement

Mariah Taylor

Membership Coordinator

Nick DiTulio

Education Coordinator

Rachel Childs

Communications Coordinator