You are here

Colorado Nonprofit Week

Share this on:

March 5–11, 2017


Colorado Nonprofit Association will again lead Colorado Nonprofit Week – a statewide celebration and recognition week for nonprofits and their positive impact on making Colorado a better place to live. This annual event features valuable opportunities for nonprofits to learn how to better serve their communities, showcase their work and educate the public about what nonprofits do every day. Colorado Nonprofit Association invites you to participate in activities and events throughout the week!


Awards Luncheon Registration Winners

Sponsorship Sign Up 

Week Activities Ways to Get Involved



Contact BillieAnne Kennedy at (303) 832-5329 or at